Update the NEWS file for 2.12.5
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:59:55 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit881bacf9c941ee14b4ee861c0f3ae8bdcccca653
tree611638173bee665d5ec751fa8dd586a17db5a4c0
parent061640c7e531dd69c52fea4679693bceb171e8fa
Update the NEWS file for 2.12.5

... mentioning all the changes.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
NEWS