Make CommitTemporaryIPs call out to WConfD
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit87ec22e623949c2b58fc7cecec1b1cf8fac9cb35
treea1037d8bc4117661bbb3e5f0d18199d3c4a35868
parente3140ac003a091ce3f70114450dbb93f656cdeec
Make CommitTemporaryIPs call out to WConfD

...instead of only doing changes locally. Doing changes
locally used to be fine---and even necessary---as long
as all calls to CommitTemporaryIPs used to be under
full configuration synchronisation.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/config/__init__.py