cmdlib: Extract migration related functionality
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 11:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit87e25be1fd99e1446ad3a5aaba1a8f5ee8b944b5
treee00e8d0cc2b54f24b9b37952548c7e98acaa7f6c
parent763ad5befffbd2b18d86b327e2bd0c7c752cc374
cmdlib: Extract migration related functionality

Split instance.py further by extracting migration related logical units
and functions to instance_migration.py.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/cmdlib/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_migration.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/cmdlib/instance_utils.py