QA: Restart Ganeti after adding the RAPI users file
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit87b1c3ce542c047c32059c6bffb95291e2072305
tree72fc9d663b3c3f0c88b2bd8c6dd6f74b4f7e7094
parent83f51079809f8ac03718da6139676866bedd4ccf
QA: Restart Ganeti after adding the RAPI users file

... otherwise we have no guarantee that the RAPI daemon will pick up
the change.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
qa/qa_rapi.py