Test arbitrary gnt-debug test-osparams commands
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit87775016df52e423f84f633aab42df98c4503e44
treedb94d2c59d1f8f524c0ec751914d02d43385b82e
parentd9037ebf371e024cc31d3792b3f07e90a1c38ec2
Test arbitrary gnt-debug test-osparams commands

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs