Convert all the classes to new-style classes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 15:24:28 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit876fb142be1dd755be2cb87da4d373479ca83926
treea28bd076fe70b3a10e0f69b1ef8759e6501b1d44
parentc4460a469b0aa0d6234d11780dadde4aa072037e
Convert all the classes to new-style classes

... to make lint shut up.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
33 files changed:
autotools/build-bash-completion
daemons/import-export
lib/backend.py
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/base.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
lib/confd/client.py
lib/config.py
lib/daemon.py
lib/http/client.py
lib/jqueue.py
lib/locking.py
lib/masterd/instance.py
lib/mcpu.py
lib/netutils.py
lib/query.py
lib/rapi/connector.py
lib/rapi/testutils.py
lib/runtime.py
lib/server/masterd.py
lib/server/rapi.py
lib/ssh.py
lib/storage/container.py
lib/storage/drbd.py
lib/utils/io.py
lib/utils/text.py
lib/watcher/__init__.py
qa/qa_config.py
test/py/cmdlib/testsupport/processor_mock.py
test/py/lockperf.py
test/py/mocks.py
tools/move-instance