Allow build_chroot to work from any directory
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit87414481d1bf6efdae9f999e904ab8dd8392f239
treebb266ecdb8d2d8f5a4eb8d0e490dd6eddc98af3b
parent85b66af5e765a32dbed7c793c6749f27cbe01400
Allow build_chroot to work from any directory

build_chroot used to work only if launched from ./devel/, whereas now
it can be launched from anywhere, and it will store the resulting files
in the current directory.

Fixes Issue 459.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
devel/build_chroot