Cluster-keys-replacement: update documentation
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit86864e2b9b54a9ff778d631e68fdf163bd7912a8
tree225c9e8513ca8e27d6fb23fd1aa54112cb6180b9
parent615d6f2170c59db6377f1de3468438cd29469ee4
Cluster-keys-replacement: update documentation

This patch updates the cluster-keys-replacement document
which assists user about how to replace the crypto keys
for their cluster. This now reflects the changes wrt
server/client certificates.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/cluster-keys-replacement.rst