Fix typos in the documentation index
authorWeiwei Jia <harryxiyou@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit864b57d7512875febf3a58e2da410163d0688b28
treefa9171b1d0d982eec08268edaa074c2827bc73f6
parentcd30f3e6fd2d61be889e40a49f4616eaa66aa90d
Fix typos in the documentation index

This patch fixes some typos in the documentation index.

Signed-off-by: Weiwei Jia <harryxiyou@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
doc/index.rst