Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit85e1c5805bbb55d4d68524e5b7965e807dfce52d
treea20e250f2cd47d14d103090eec78d771a48e0895
parentd0e19c645b6569d1d4c023097a31001c6c7b87e2
parent9073c5f8ee04d1f62b1ab597f2ce7a7196e81911
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Revert "Also consider connection time out a network error"
  Clone lists before modifying
  Make lockConfig call retryable

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Remove -X from hspace man page
  Make htools tolerate missing "dtotal" and "dfree" on luxi

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/mcpu.py
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs