build_chroot: check whether the data dir exists
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:45:14 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit85b66af5e765a32dbed7c793c6749f27cbe01400
tree709b27ed4f6490c60c5576c3a5af658017057101
parent9524c4c47cc12158ceb9edfb85f612ade158a977
build_chroot: check whether the data dir exists

If the data directory is not in the expected place, the script complains
with an error message and stops, instead of giving obscure messages.

Partially fixes Issue 459.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
devel/build_chroot