QA: Do not remove nodes from cluster without destroying it
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit857606ace9760b6122755aa4890e1291a75f3a23
tree4baaaac71b6ad4bcd7aafb0d487688e6ac652a17
parente829c4f3fb9da441a5f61815a425b603ffa5b647
QA: Do not remove nodes from cluster without destroying it

The Ganeti QA can be set up to optionally both create and destroy a
cluster during its runtime. Before this patch, the QA removed all the
nodes barring the master one at the end of a QA, regardless of whether
the cluster was supposed to be disassembled. This patch fixes this
behaviour and lets created clusters remain in place after a QA.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
qa/ganeti-qa.py