For node queries allow short forms of host names
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit8521823763d8f2ce1b8cc97e37f741573a23e77c
tree82de573b1c9efed89bfd27fe3cb9411375cf65d9
parent0122b96d7d389dbc89ef73e3305f70056d025b09
For node queries allow short forms of host names

For node queries use the host-name filter instead of the simple
equality-based one.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs