Also consider connection time out a network error
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit84c17185ad47070944c64ab64a8c7dfd60a260f9
treebd76fd987451a7ac626a3eb72b9b55bea1b3c62d
parent8512e317abf1e79eb4ddea3ce775989426c66810
Also consider connection time out a network error

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rpc/transport.py