QA: Add reading the RAPI password from a file
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit83f51079809f8ac03718da6139676866bedd4ccf
tree86af80e0a850aa4e977fd57bb28cb2aea4d7fed4
parent55abbe09de209f87e71050f7533a2e9255df07a2
QA: Add reading the RAPI password from a file

For situations where we're running the QA against a cluster which uses
a hashed password for access, it can be useful to be able to read the
password from a local file. This patch allows this to happen, throwing
in a few refactorings along the way.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
qa/qa_rapi.py