Update NEWS file for 2.15.0
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit83d0142affc03e7218d7da88256c747a0c34e2bd
treebe3c09b68ea5d9b3fef6b05583789845a9d39019
parent807d3e03a084436a53081114805a9cda4864d097
Update NEWS file for 2.15.0

This includes announcing Issue 1094 as fixed.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS