Improve cfgupgrade output in case of errors
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit829e4a755f1c88f3f0efd884af0a3264ffe5eae5
tree573c1a1ad6e93c848e6223cddb80043eed719712
parent4c4a26dcf762b9e3591d2925191b3c012d1cdd5e
Improve cfgupgrade output in case of errors

By logging with the exception function instead of the error function,
and showing the error content without the stack trace unless explicitly
debugging.

Signed-off-by: Gerard Oskamp <gjo@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/cfgupgrade.py
tools/cfgupgrade