Stop MonD when removing a node from a cluster
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:43:27 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit8204efcfff677997865da1acaa0722a9262ae8a6
tree5be3060411c84b066e31c064c9a9a6352e9b9146
parentee2b2eda5c1c238d475251a5b7f2143d4750dd86
Stop MonD when removing a node from a cluster

Currently if we remove a node from a cluster, or destroy a cluster, the
daemon is still running.

The non-master daemons are stopped in 'LeaveCluster', so add stopping
MonD there as well.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py