node-daemon-setup: generate client certificate
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:43:24 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit8195f50d53a153488e7af2bc1d93b291cb9739dd
treeb3e45552d01a2f9a334d920a2f8313c3e0f968a3
parentdaeece8b5a1f6e4192e41b4a86f0adc2437c9a04
node-daemon-setup: generate client certificate

So far, the client certificate of a node that is added
to the cluster was created in LUNodeAdd using an RPC
call. This is now simplified by creating the certificate
already in tools/node_daemon_setup.py and only retrieving
its fingerprint by RPC to add it to the configuration.

This simplifies the backend function from only reading
the fingerprint instead of creating the certificate.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/common.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/tools/common.py
lib/tools/node_daemon_setup.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py