Add tags in network objects
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit8140e24f74b068db0905a2e113bb4769b7d7b766
tree967255899dd153176a5f3a38a66d0cb0197c17dd
parentd5ed7dce8acf2b5a25ad9c119f6e5baa15f51ebf
Add tags in network objects

Support:
 - gnt-network add --tags.
 - gnt-network list-tags/add-tags/remove-tags/.
 - gnt-network list -o +tags

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_network.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/constants.py
lib/objects.py
lib/opcodes.py
lib/query.py
lib/rapi/client.py
lib/rapi/rlib2.py