Use Hypervisor as the key in ClusterHvParams
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:10:29 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:44:26 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit812366793041fbea3976a2d6bc59185203b3f335
treee4504362ae5a4be1341f8a9f7db4ed7f42f14071
parent9be0fe4006c07d70cca011bbe2bb9d3c35f4ab82
Use Hypervisor as the key in ClusterHvParams

.. instead of String. This imposes a type-level restriction that the
keys of the map are just hypervisor names.

Note about 'Arbitrary GroupDiskParams': Since GroupDiskParams and
ClusterHvParams were both synonyms for 'Container (Container JSValue)',
the Arbitrary instance worked for both. After fixing the type of
ClousterHvParams, its instance become different from GroupDiskParams,
hence the latter needs the addition.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Config.hs
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Common.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Instance.hs
src/Ganeti/WConfd/ConfigVerify.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs