Use 'exclude_daemons' option for master only
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:07:12 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:33:08 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit7f744f1236c61e2d23eb93320d6da77d3d0c4996
tree156e03238890ee62cbb45e075ea8e7abebf65828
parent61746d7c5486610106f30b998f208b95f52a6562
Use 'exclude_daemons' option for master only

During 'gnt-cluster renew-crypto --new-cluster-certificate'
or '... --new-node-certficates' all daemons are shutdown,
except for wconfd and noded. So far, noded was not shutdown
on all nodes, although it is only necessary on the master.
This patch makes sure that the 'exclude_daemons' flag only
applies to the master, as all interesting operations will
only need them there.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/cli.py