Increase loglevel of renew-crypto after upgrades
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit7f0664f7fb39f0d19cc7a360b1056ea240783751
tree12ee20adc1b306af18cf3af8a0959d3d03bfb193
parent08de2cd8d13e01a13d6af918ee877a6c388c2104
Increase loglevel of renew-crypto after upgrades

As renew-crypto is a common operation that fails during
upgrades, let's always call it with verbose debug level
to make sure we can help our users debugging.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
tools/post-upgrade