Add Gluster type to the node storage reporting set
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit7ec471851400cd878322712309ef996582df02f1
tree26fdf090acb790c58d0617b565548f6539ee71a4
parentba550291df12b129f843581c098b3896023e7d33
Add Gluster type to the node storage reporting set

This patch, adds the 'gluster' storage type to the set of storage types
for which full node storage reporting is available. This set is used by
the 'LUNodeQueryStorage' logical unit for getting information on storage
units on node(s).

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_node.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/storage/container.py
man/gnt-node.rst
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs