Bootstrap: validate SSL setup before starting noded
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:34 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit7e67ba1ddbed2cd2e6edd725cc48b0db0cc5ca5f
tree13b31d1662113a1a95ce47f1d71be4228e9bf71c
parentc63050aee3b38d7d65fc68c76a301836b90c7545
Bootstrap: validate SSL setup before starting noded

This patch adds a few checks which ensure that all
files necessary for proper SSL communication are
in place before noded is started on the master node.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py