Add all dependencies for confd as test dependencies
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit7e360262fcd87aaeb4cf59e3c3515653c77cea18
treed39459d2512d127535aef251389ba509ee5bc95c
parentcf2cda7981ed587086830ecb8df9772d9828eacb
Add all dependencies for confd as test dependencies

Since our tests pull in confd as a dependency, all build dependencies
for confd are also necessary to run the tests.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
configure.ac