When connecting to Metad fails, log the full stack trace
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit7e16570b6de06c4ade8735c03b0d4af786c4bd46
tree5cf55899852787f9dcc8b3d55a527c50146f1f3f
parentf2d96bc3defdd541f8ad9fcd5508c886b5c7c7f1
When connecting to Metad fails, log the full stack trace

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/backend.py