Introduce ssl_update tool
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 13:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit7de7771295187ff66dbaaecc3b1ed01d4d5e950e
treeefd9c9913727781fb65afe9fabb0b6dcef7eb195
parentc204e38d4336df4efffcd3b7eeecb6b21ee1215a
Introduce ssl_update tool

In order to renew client certificates via SSH (rather than
on the fly via SSL as it was before), we need a new tool
which can be called on remote nodes via SSH.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/tools/ssl_update.py [copied from lib/tools/node_cleanup.py with 52% similarity]
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
test/py/ganeti.tools.ssl_update_unittest.py [copied from test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest-runasroot.py with 51% similarity]