Switch to our osminor
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:06:13 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:22:11 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit7cbacba98a330c464e1cda67442da0ad43a833a2
tree8331d76a491cac08a2e9eea4b1db78f035316e42
parent01cf0021c814207da0200337772ba3e73ff0b178
Switch to our osminor

...and thus work around the bug in os.minor

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/storage/bdev.py