Clarify what is implemented wrt Ceph support
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:07:47 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit7bec25af9b94f63d8b319daa3c09d942884e61a5
treecb92d861d7fcaa5b52c324c4d30c3a8a5fa53e9b
parenteeda588292b6ae7d363e5a9e784d0391eb8c9adf
Clarify what is implemented wrt Ceph support

This patch makes minor additions to the Ceph design doc documentation
to clarify that only some parts of the design have been implemented.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
doc/design-ceph-ganeti-support.rst