Add utility that gets the full command line of a process
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 21:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit7b8d7271acd8973b88d009117ad3e5d31d86755a
treea65bf88a8bc6a4c37b2760f78840c0f566e8d521
parent7f798c24e47f5e10c009fc281ea0c5449c25696f
Add utility that gets the full command line of a process

This patch provides a simple function which fetches the command line of
a process given its PID, and some tests for it. It was introduced for
safety reasons in introducing socat-based migration to our Xen-handling
code.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/utils/process.py
test/py/ganeti.utils.process_unittest.py