Ignore *.dyn* files generated by GHC 7.8
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit7b60599b8c44986c8f503070c68895ceb0627170
tree9bc407e880ddbbabe926b2be0d8feb6f1b41794e
parentb4891644072c3cb760de950b27c1ba053769c915
Ignore *.dyn* files generated by GHC 7.8

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
.gitignore