Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit7ae53c6ae3029cf94961181726d85980bdd1d9dd
tree5ed73144dc770ea70aa79e705ea844c1c4d68428
parente1b989b7aa3286a5d4426b48e37755414de2d27f
parent6369920f47f97ba83b63b6ddee2a633e459e7adc
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Bump revision number for 2.12.6
  Update NEWS file for 2.12.6

* stable-2.11
  Revision bump for 2.11.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.11.8

* stable-2.10
  Version bump for 2.10.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.10.8

* stable-2.9
  Bump revision number
  Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release
  Improve RAPI section on security

Conflicts:
  NEWS - Merge entries
  configure.ac - Take 2.13 version numbers

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
NEWS
doc/security.rst