Remove superflouos ~rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit7a6efa5fe4c9b97ad7300c677903ca5a4d6ca4df
tree38b4ede560c9d6560b7a036054eea3f0ddf19490
parent0a8288fe37c6af8e9f60f24544dd351dcd034002
Remove superflouos ~rc1

A merge mishap.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
configure.ac