Add a default `.ghci' file
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit7a07475f9d855204857c95a89566963d2b44f8fd
tree32fb1ab552ca8cbad015eb4018187da677bf6b9a
parent5183e8be10aa8575cc0f1386751990604844f175
Add a default `.ghci' file

This options file for ghci preseeds the correct include paths, so that
interactive sessions don't need to always pass these args.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
.ghci [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am