Move doc/upgrade.rst to UPGRADE, copy at build-time
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:48:29 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 10:06:53 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit7a03d293c05c1d820c655e66861c83f014f5eba8
treee6bde718c060e89e01de63ab5795197a7b12b94f
parent35dd762d89851fef7f6141ee3a5a00e87431a783
Move doc/upgrade.rst to UPGRADE, copy at build-time

This will allow distributions to install the file as text documentation.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
UPGRADE [moved from doc/upgrade.rst with 100% similarity]