Factorize logging setup in tools
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:27:00 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit796b51522c2cf68ea6b6a2944a1a2373d51d72cb
tree24abb51f5a548327556af62f9d4c3339cf0b9524
parentfd80be110509dacf0c0c5eb64907814ef30aa28c
Factorize logging setup in tools

Most tools had their own “SetupLogging” function, but they were all
essentially the same. This patch adds a generic version to “utils.log”
and provides unit tests.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/tools/ensure_dirs.py
lib/tools/prepare_node_join.py
lib/utils/log.py
test/ganeti.utils.log_unittest.py
tools/cluster-merge
tools/move-instance
tools/ovfconverter