Renew-crypto: remove superflous copying of node certs
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit796258b41850e64f5d9b86089df5dc9881c554f0
treea5d584f5201f09fd0ff7f062b0de8eded1b68c59
parentaf4be19cde1d23e2d8d574ca7e6a0eb3d9f7ef75
Renew-crypto: remove superflous copying of node certs

Since now the server certificates are copied in their
own dedicated function, remove adding their file name
in the general function for renewing crypto tokens.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py