Add luxiReqQueryNetworks to LuxiOp
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:33:50 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit795d035de90739e0d7dbad0b13930ee2a94ea770
tree67cac8116a048f0d9485e7959b3664c04087dfe1
parent385d4574da52964a4588552dda2f3d28414d3f0f
Add luxiReqQueryNetworks to LuxiOp

When the QueryNetwork was introduced as a method, apparently
it was forgotten in the Haskell world. Add it here as well.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/luxi.py
src/Ganeti/Luxi.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Luxi.hs