Remove dsahostkeypub during config downgrade
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:37:08 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit78237f71007b1cde1bbd06b23a0761d211e9b98a
tree4c34986145a133696b754a804ce27e360532e8bf
parent3022ea9f332cb5835023987d13070742199a0a12
Remove dsahostkeypub during config downgrade

Remove the newly-added DSA host public key field from the configuration file
when downgrading to 2.7, if present. Otherwise masterd will refuse to start.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
tools/cfgupgrade