Generate tools/users-setup from descriptions
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit7822dd6629a89379f8085bb6d86c717b71ae3916
treeebadbdb5cdbfe409352ed4e523494b0174e62c80
parentd2f465dc45bd581c8c1c0b714b6c0465382e21f9
Generate tools/users-setup from descriptions

Now that we have a machine readable description of the users
to be added to the system, use it to generate the tools/users-setup
script, so that we again have only one authoritative source of
the user and group requirements. This also has the advantage of
of avoiding duplicate additions and attemps add a user root.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Makefile.am
tools/users-setup.in [deleted file]