Make Paramiko an optional dependency for listrunner
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:01:42 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit78062de9e6b1658f7018b2f0cdf2193129a4faaa
tree57b56ae4cdc60dcc9ce65ae8e22444af3f2b5083
parent8a670753a95f79961dd6dac3718895762cddc67e
Make Paramiko an optional dependency for listrunner

With the move away from “setup-ssh”, Paramiko is no longer necessary to
configure SSH on nodes.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
INSTALL
configure.ac
lib/ssh.py
test/ganeti.ssh_unittest.py
tools/ganeti-listrunner