Exclude OpTestOsParams opcode from RAPI
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit77bd638b327bb880c219c108156bb9062bbac239
treeaf9751aac76ba1a0028d36a5412d23d674232e38
parent87775016df52e423f84f633aab42df98c4503e44
Exclude OpTestOsParams opcode from RAPI

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/py/docs_unittest.py