Add default file_driver if missing
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 17:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit77b0d26424cc15b66b0b5b71b84b71be0dc212a4
tree151575ebd31febc58b2c1fbbbffbe37e117745a1
parent3fc1dc2f9291635f0969eb474c061a228888f900
Add default file_driver if missing

If the file driver of an instance with file based storage is not specified, the
default one is automatically added by the UpgradeConfig function.

Fixes Issue 571.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
lib/constants.py
lib/objects.py