Make NodeSshKeyAdd use its *Bulk companion
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:36:01 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit77a4fcb0f07c2dac961ddef19b5ab32c2aae18a1
tree02422c63c5e795ec1c31992318a2dc9ba277b16f
parent11594e5ccfeec10ad99b22a9973d053cb3610d1c
Make NodeSshKeyAdd use its *Bulk companion

Since the bulk-version of adding keys is subsuming the
functionality of adding a single key, this patch makes
NodeSshKeyAdd internally use the *Bulk version. The
unit tests in place make sure no functionality is
changed.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py