cluster init: deprecate --no-drbd-storage
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:50:22 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit7796e1f822716fce44aaaf3092bee93b11505ac7
tree0ce25e06133219859eedc66918daa8e30cab8edd
parent9af7ece363c4fad9872e97e41a1c717d8bb798d4
cluster init: deprecate --no-drbd-storage

Whether or not a particular type of storage is enabled
or not is determined by the list of enabled disk templates
in the cluster's configuration. This makes the option
'--no-drbd-storage' obsolete, because it is subsumed by
not including 'drbd' in the list of enabled disk templates.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
test/py/ganeti.bootstrap_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py