qa_utils: Make AssertCommand return stdout/stderr as well
authorNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit7729258656215b5b616d9cb6872ddecb2f448770
treeda6ac3955330829fcfbf9ee3d8d512ebeb34facd
parent1ae08cbd28bafb4abda6dbf8fe79bff4b34e463e
qa_utils: Make AssertCommand return stdout/stderr as well

This is usefull if the run commands output something that's needed afterwards.

Signed-off-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

Cherry-picked-from: b47587b0d8b9646adbf519a7b7286a0576e582c0
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_utils.py