In CanTieredAlloc test set IPolicy
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit76d6ca612002d0491c5942814a4356ad33835238
tree782611c9cb2ca10d0cee3393f1caa5ef4f88ee8e
parenta5f8785592d8c1d24864baa8688729b60c7afb85
In CanTieredAlloc test set IPolicy

Changing the test to allocate on nodes with a non-trivial
instance policy has two advantages.

- We test in a more realistic (and also more challenging)
  environment.

- Once the lower limit of the ipolicy is reached no more
  allocations are possible, thus having fewer shrinking
  rounds---and hence speeding up the test by a factor of 4.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs