Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit767b7595587e880f86c0ef58f1f306a2f5461c1b
treed4e933f4287c29cbb53ec7ad2e022828938ac9f8
parent32024e83a90c9cb33de49b49d60cdc9d61fc51cc
parent220a6db377295650be57b7e70dafc582349f0eee
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
  At IAlloc backend guess state from admin state

* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>