Correct NEWS file entry
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit7671d670070f1707bb9ff187b71b2a123532f4b9
treea28fd54a7b777a1b1674bd776196eec9a0851525
parentf8f8b37ad294dfa88090e1a63b21a037e45db920
Correct NEWS file entry

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS